## Notification of change in Labour Group membership of the Licensing and **General Purposes Committee**

Councillor Phillip O'Dell is replaced by Councillor Natasha Proctor

Labour (8) ı. **Dan Anderson** Members Pamela Fitzpatrick Dean Gilligan **Maxine Henson Honey Jamie Angella Murphy-Strachan Natasha Proctor** II. 1. Ghazanfar Ali 2. Michael Borio Reserve

Members 3. Niraj Dattani

4. Sarah Butterworth

5. Lee James

6. Nitin Parekh

7. Sachin Shah

8. Primesh Patel